Location Ribadavia
Cultural Heritage
Festivals, celebrations and theatre
Local Guide
Further Information


Other municipalities of Ribeiro
Another of the municipalities that belongs to Ribeiro is Punxín.
In this township you can find the sarcophagus of San Wintila, built in Romantic style.

The Boborás municipality that belongs to Ribeiro includes the parishes of Alvarello, Cameixa, As Laxas, Moldes and Pazos.
You can also visit the San Martiño of Cameixa church with its romantic sundial.
The Toén municipality includes Alongos, Feá, Puga, Iglesia of Puga and Celeiro.
There is as well parish of Feá, its Romantic church dated from the end of the XII century and the antique Benedictine Monastery of Celanova.
Finally there is the village of Touza in the municipality of San Amaro.

Tourist association - Updated june/29/2009 - Optimized for 800 x 600
© 23/03/2003 Xabier Fernández Davila - Collaborating: Santos Pérez Madarnás, Héctor Pérez Souto